Tag neve Körzet telefon e-mail email2
Árgyelán Gábor Keszthely 30/2540852
Bakó Csaba Szombathely 30/9794787
Baksa Jánosné Sárvár 30/5529190 baksa.janosne@gmail.com
Balassa György Tanakajd 302296552 balassagy@gabonakutato.hu balassagy@freemail.hu
Bendi Balázs Vasszécseny 30/5520100 bendib@ikragrar.hu bendib@ikr.hu
Borsitsné Tóth Andrea Rum 70/4503954 borsics@devagro.hu
Both Gyula Tanakajd 70/3386304 gyula.both@prenor.hu
Dési János Szombathely 709301046
Dési Jánosné Szombathely 694315136
Dömötör János dr. Répcelak 309 560 241
Dr.Háziné Bödei Gyöngyi Vasvár 30/9936075 hazine@citromail.hu
Gerencsér József Acsád 20-9249826 geri.dobali@gmail.com
Hollósy István dr. Celldömölk 20/2389793 drhi@cellkabel.hu
Horváth Gyula Nemesládony 30/2566570
Kárpáti Zoltán Alsóújlak 30/5523150 zoltan.karpati55@gmail.com posta@csornocmgszov.axelero.net
Keresztes János Kőszeg 30/3291383 kereszets_janos@freemail.hu
Kimmel János Kőszeg 30 474 9493 jkimmel@beta-kutato.hu
Kóbor Attila Vasvár 30/4192125; 30/7404132 koborattila@freemail.hu
Kondor Gábor Szombathely 204834973
Kovacsics József Sárvár 95/320805
Krajczár Csaba Sorokpolány 30/6890455 krajczarcsaba@vipmail.hu
Láng Leticia Rita Kőszeg 30/5527450 langleticia@hotmail.com
Lőrinczy György Tanakajd 20/3665309 gyorgy.lorinczy@syngenta.com
Maráczi László dr. Szombathely 30/2962635 maraczil@t-online.hu
Márkus Antal dr. Sárvár 30/9949467 agro-markbt@invitel.hu
Márton Lénárd Káld 30/5520065
Molnár János Sárvár 30/6446898 dukaimolnar@citromail.hu
Nagy László dr. Táplánszentkereszt 30/8534005
Németh Balázs Káld 302670545 beledagro@gmail.com nemethbalazs82@freemail.hu
Németh Ernő Kőszeg 30/9279843 erno.nemeth@raiffeisen-agro.hu
Sárosi Kálmán Sárvár 30/5849720
Skriba Lajos Káld 30/5520163
Szabó György Szombathely 30/6627739 szgy@freemail.hu
Szabó Pál Táplánszentkereszt 309574061 taplani@hotmail.com postmaster@silvertaplan.t-online.hu
Szalay Dezső Sárvár 20/4110359 szalaydezso@freemail.hu
Varga Jánosné Csehimindszent 30/6428561 tamtam.maria@gmail.com logisztika@agrokemiakft.eu
Varga László Körmend 20/5722547/// 309376906 vlaci_q@freemail.hu
Varga Péter Szombathely 30/9571351 varga.peter65@gmail.com vargap@szherdeszet.hu
Virág István Szombathely 6302213358 istvan.virag@bayer.com
Ádám Péter Salköveskút 702433176 adam.peter.bit@gmail.com
Torda Péter Kőszeg 30 4167321 tordapeter@kite.hu
Vajkovics Balázs Vas megye 30 5284822 vajkovics@gmail.com
Galambos István Vasvár 302260240 galambosi@vasvar.szherdeszet.hu
Pörneczi Attila Kenyeri 029350167 a.porneczi@gmail.com
Kóbor Tamás Rábagyarmat 307279867 703980847 tomi.kobor@gmail.com
Németh Sándor Szombathely 204110352 snemeth@syntechresearch.com
Mester Anita Szombathely 306418624 anita.mester88@gmail.com
Szalai Renáta Szombathely 70 3837460 renata.szalai@prenor.hu